Contact Us

Mailing Address

Hudson Valley Community College
80 Vandenburgh Ave.
Troy, NY 12180

Phone

(518) 629-4822 or (877) 325-4822

General Feedback and Comments

Email input@swiss-wifi.com

Other Comments or Questions

Admissions: admissions@swiss-wifi.com
Alumni Association: alumni@swiss-wifi.com
Athletics: athletics@swiss-wifi.com
Bookstore: vikingscove@swiss-wifi.com
Capital District Educational Opportunity Center (EOC): EOCinfo@swiss-wifi.com
Cashier: cashier@swiss-wifi.com
Center for Careers and Transfer: cct@swiss-wifi.com 
Community, Professional and Workforce Development: communityed@swiss-wifi.com
Computer Learning Center: clchelp@swiss-wifi.com
Continuing Education: coned@swiss-wifi.com
Financial Aid: financialaid@swiss-wifi.com
Foundation: foundation@swiss-wifi.com
Health Services: healthservice@swiss-wifi.com
Online (Distance) Learning: dlhelp@swiss-wifi.com
Registrar: registrar@swiss-wifi.com
Scholarships: scholarships@swiss-wifi.com
WIReD Help: studenthelp@swiss-wifi.com

A complete listing of office contacts is available in the Directory.

Website Content Comments or Questions

Use this form to provide feedback or report a problem with the website. Or, email editor@swiss-wifi.com.

Technical Issues:

Student Username and Password Help

Other technical issues should be reported to helpdesk@swiss-wifi.com.